Product:
PetSmart Can Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By PETSMART:
magnetic closure pet door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Slumber nest
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Unsinkable water stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenny P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep these on hand if you feed moist food.

posted 5 years ago

These are a must if you get the larger cans of moist food. They snap on to the can easily and keep the food fresh until the next use. Easy to wash-we keep them in our utility drawer for easy access.

Pros: Cover unused canned food to be stored in fridge

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loraine W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

i cant live without this, it keeps the food fresh and keeps the smell of the food from getting out. you gotta admit that stuff can smell pretty icky. who wants to walk in the kitchen and smell that?

Pros: keeps the can food fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps food fresh

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these can covers and found they work well. Keeps the cat food fresh. But I find Saran Wrap and aluminum foil on top of the cap works just as well. But the can covers look better :):)

Pros: Nice to have

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

They work

posted 5 years ago

We use these when we have leftovers. It's convenient to reach in a drawer and just grab a lid, rather than getting out the foil. They're cheap and they last a long time.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I picked up one of these and they work good to keep the food fresh in the fridge a little longer. I usually use it up by the next day anyway, but a cover does help.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›