Product:
Kitty Dish Diameter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
L  b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great starter dish for kittens

posted 5 years ago

We use this as a starter dish for wet food for kittens. When they are just starting to eat its corners help them lap it up and it also is low enough for them to get to. Easy clean up

Pros: Easy to clean, holds the right amount

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 5 years ago

this dish was given to us by an elderly lady when her cat died this has to be one of the best dishes we ever had in our shelter .easy to clean don't tip easy .cats seem to love it

Pros: it was free

Cons: no cons at all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

I use one of these for my iguana water dish.He has never knocked it over and he climbs all over it.And it is shallow where it is easy for him to drink out of.

Pros: Doesn't tip over

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Heavy is good

posted 5 years ago

We've found that some of our cats love to tip over the water bowl. So heavy duty, wide-based bowls are a must.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish!!

posted 5 years ago

This dish is durable and it lasts a long time but it tips over vary easy other then that its great!

Pros: durable,lasts long

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›