Product:
Geo Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 5 years ago

I love this cat food dish. Very attractive and nice and round for one cat or two...maybe three to eat at the same time? Right! :)

This dish is quality. Cleans well. Heavy. Will not slip and slide.

Pros: Home Decor~

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 5 years ago

This little cat dish is just the right size and is attractive to look at. The cats love that it holds the perfect amount of food and doesn't tip over.

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a really sweet looking dish!

posted 5 years ago

I love these as they are pretty, and look nice at feeding times!
They are the perfect size as well....

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 5 years ago

This bowl is a good size for multiple cats. That way they don't bump heads trying to get to the food

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vruda
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute

posted 5 years ago

I love this cat bowl. Its very cute and colorful. It is also very easy to clean.

Pros: cute, durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›