Product:
Dish Pawprint Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Chow Bowl

posted 5 years ago

I love these bowls. We've got 4 of them. They are heavier so the cats can't move them around. The are easy to clean either by handwashing or in the dishwasher. They also have less of a tendency to spread unwanted germs. Besides, I just love seeing the pawprints!

Pros: Heavy dish and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nish dish

posted 6 years ago

A nice dish that is hard to tip. Can be cleaned in the dishwasher.

Pros: Dishwasher safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hauler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 of these and think they are so cute! They clean up easily and don't tip over! I don't think the cat cares what he eats and drinks out of , but I like these!

Pros: cute, easy to clean won't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Bowls

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are easy to clean. It's nice they are dishwasher so too. They are heavier so the cats can't move them around or tip them easily.

Pros: heavy so cats can't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frzamm
Flag
Rating: 3

I have this bowl

posted 6 years ago

My cats seem to enjoy eating out of this bowl. It's dishwasher safe too.

Pros: It's pretty

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›