Product:
Dish Pawprint Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Chow Bowl

posted 5 years ago

I love these bowls. We've got 4 of them. They are heavier so the cats can't move them around. The are easy to clean either by handwashing or in the dishwasher. They also have less of a tendency to spread unwanted germs. Besides, I just love seeing the pawprints!

Pros: Heavy dish and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nish dish

posted 6 years ago

A nice dish that is hard to tip. Can be cleaned in the dishwasher.

Pros: Dishwasher safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hauler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 of these and think they are so cute! They clean up easily and don't tip over! I don't think the cat cares what he eats and drinks out of , but I like these!

Pros: cute, easy to clean won't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Bowls

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are easy to clean. It's nice they are dishwasher so too. They are heavier so the cats can't move them around or tip them easily.

Pros: heavy so cats can't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frzamm
Flag
Rating: 3

I have this bowl

posted 6 years ago

My cats seem to enjoy eating out of this bowl. It's dishwasher safe too.

Pros: It's pretty

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›