Product:
Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great

posted 5 years ago

I buy soft and moist cat treats. I have kept them sealed in Ziploc baggies after opening and store in the kitchen cabinet. The seal keeps them pretty ok, but the cat treat containers work better with a very tight seal.

And very importantly, I now keep the treats on the kitchen counter...the treat jar is so decorative. And! Being now more visible, my cat gets her treats everyday.

Pros: Seals tight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GirllyDevil899
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Idea

posted 5 years ago

THis is a good idea. You can put the treats in a container rather then leaving them in their original bag that you get from the store. They can stay fresh and if you get the moist ones, they can stay moist. I havent bought one, but certainitly will now! Also you wont have to worry about the cats eating through bag if they want more, if you get busy and forget to put them away.

Pros: Keeps treats fresh

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Cat Jar

posted 5 years ago

Rather than store the cat treats in their original packaging that don'ts always seal back correctly, I empty the treats into a specific cat decorated jar. It is kept on the kitchen counter for easy access. My cats can now recognize the familar sound this particular jar makes when being opened, no need to call them, they know that jar is announcing it's snack time for them.

Pros: can store treats in jar instead of original packaging

Cons: can be mistaken for holding people treats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive container

posted 5 years ago

I've used this to store cat food in as well as cat toys. It is attractive with orange cats, mice and paw prints for decoration. You can also get the matching cat bowl! It's ceramic and therefore breakable. Just yesterday, I dropped and broke the lid. I'll continue to use it for cat toys, cute and functional even without the lid. Cleans up easily.

Pros: Cute container

Cons: breakable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Decorative for the counter

posted 5 years ago

I use these for both my cats treats and the doggie treats. They know it's their own personal 'cookie jar' and come running when they see me go to the counter.

Pros: Colorful

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›