Product:
Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat bowl

posted 5 years ago

This bowl is both attractive and functional. It's not too deep and is excellent for both wet and dry food. The slopped sides make it easy for my cats to get every last bit of their wet food. It is ceramic and easy to clean.

Pros: Attractive, great for wet food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feedtime

posted 5 years ago

I think these bowls are so cute! They make a great addidtion to any kitchen or home where your cat dishes are placed. I like these because they are also very easy to clean and do not dent like the metal ones do.

Pros: cheap, stylish, cute, awesome

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Festive and Fun!

posted 6 years ago

It's a very cute dish. Not that the cat would be interested, but cat moms and dads will get a kick out of it.

Pros: CUTE

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

I like the cute stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I think it's cute, and the cats don't care - just nicer for me to look at - and I like these cute things.

Pros: adorable, cats eat fine from it

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl

posted 5 years ago

This is an ideal bowl for cats. It is hard to tip even when they are anxious to eat and is cleaned very easily. I haven't used it for water but i'm sure ut's equally effective

Pros: Great for food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›