Product:
Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, and holds water!

posted 7 years ago

well my g-mas cat has this bowl, i like it it is very cute, and holds the water! i love the design, more intereting then a dulll ol plain one!

Pros: great love the design!

Cons: --

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 7 years ago

Nice size and i love the color Oliver only cares if there is food in it

Pros: cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Stainless steel or ceramic are much better for health

posted 7 years ago

This bowl is adorable, and it has some great features, but stainless steel or lead-free glass or ceramic are much better for your pet's health.

Pros: Very cute, no-tip

Cons: Plastics bleed chemicals into food and water

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, but plastic

posted 7 years ago

These bowls will last forever, unlike the ceramic ones that break. They are however plastic and if using for water, ceramic is much better.

Pros: Cute, durable

Cons: plastic

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hecket

posted 7 years ago

Won't tip and its sturdy plastic. Holds up well to the outside weather.

Pros: Strong

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org