Product:
Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, and holds water!

posted 6 years ago

well my g-mas cat has this bowl, i like it it is very cute, and holds the water! i love the design, more intereting then a dulll ol plain one!

Pros: great love the design!

Cons: --

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 6 years ago

Nice size and i love the color Oliver only cares if there is food in it

Pros: cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Stainless steel or ceramic are much better for health

posted 6 years ago

This bowl is adorable, and it has some great features, but stainless steel or lead-free glass or ceramic are much better for your pet's health.

Pros: Very cute, no-tip

Cons: Plastics bleed chemicals into food and water

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, but plastic

posted 6 years ago

These bowls will last forever, unlike the ceramic ones that break. They are however plastic and if using for water, ceramic is much better.

Pros: Cute, durable

Cons: plastic

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hecket

posted 6 years ago

Won't tip and its sturdy plastic. Holds up well to the outside weather.

Pros: Strong

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›