Product:
Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, and holds water!

posted 6 years ago

well my g-mas cat has this bowl, i like it it is very cute, and holds the water! i love the design, more intereting then a dulll ol plain one!

Pros: great love the design!

Cons: --

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 6 years ago

Nice size and i love the color Oliver only cares if there is food in it

Pros: cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Stainless steel or ceramic are much better for health

posted 7 years ago

This bowl is adorable, and it has some great features, but stainless steel or lead-free glass or ceramic are much better for your pet's health.

Pros: Very cute, no-tip

Cons: Plastics bleed chemicals into food and water

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, but plastic

posted 7 years ago

These bowls will last forever, unlike the ceramic ones that break. They are however plastic and if using for water, ceramic is much better.

Pros: Cute, durable

Cons: plastic

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hecket

posted 6 years ago

Won't tip and its sturdy plastic. Holds up well to the outside weather.

Pros: Strong

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›