Product:
Tape Worm Tabs Feline
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Profender Topical Feline Dewormer by Bayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tradewinds Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drontal for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worm away

posted 7 years ago

Very effective against tape worms. giving cats pills is not the easiest thing, but sometimes must be done.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Take care of fleas, too

posted 7 years ago

Take care of fleas, give meds and tapeworms should be a thing of the past.

Pros: proper ingredient

Cons: N/A

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 2

Are you kidding

posted 7 years ago

If I remember correctly these are like horse pills. To hard to get them to swallow, just get a droncit from the vet.

Pros: OTC

Cons: Huge pills

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Affective feline tabs

posted 7 years ago

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EFFECTIVE . I HAVE A PROBLEM GIVING MY CAT THE PILL BUT MY HUSBAND GETS THE JOB DONE EVERY TIME.

Pros: REALLY WORKS WELL

Cons: HARD TO GIVE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Just had to use again today

posted 7 years ago

Just hada cat in today with tapeworm its something you see a lot at a shelter. These pills work good but they are gentle so it may take a few times treating your cat but they work very well. The only thing is they cost a lot for just 3 pills.

Pros: get rid of tapes

Cons: costs a lot for just 3 pills

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›