Product:
Tape Worm Tabs Feline
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Profender Topical Feline Dewormer by Bayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tradewinds Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drontal for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worm away

posted 6 years ago

Very effective against tape worms. giving cats pills is not the easiest thing, but sometimes must be done.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Take care of fleas, too

posted 6 years ago

Take care of fleas, give meds and tapeworms should be a thing of the past.

Pros: proper ingredient

Cons: N/A

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 2

Are you kidding

posted 6 years ago

If I remember correctly these are like horse pills. To hard to get them to swallow, just get a droncit from the vet.

Pros: OTC

Cons: Huge pills

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Affective feline tabs

posted 6 years ago

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EFFECTIVE . I HAVE A PROBLEM GIVING MY CAT THE PILL BUT MY HUSBAND GETS THE JOB DONE EVERY TIME.

Pros: REALLY WORKS WELL

Cons: HARD TO GIVE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Just had to use again today

posted 6 years ago

Just hada cat in today with tapeworm its something you see a lot at a shelter. These pills work good but they are gentle so it may take a few times treating your cat but they work very well. The only thing is they cost a lot for just 3 pills.

Pros: get rid of tapes

Cons: costs a lot for just 3 pills

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›