Product:
Tape Worm Tabs Feline
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Profender Topical Feline Dewormer by Bayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tradewinds Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drontal for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worm away

posted 7 years ago

Very effective against tape worms. giving cats pills is not the easiest thing, but sometimes must be done.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Take care of fleas, too

posted 7 years ago

Take care of fleas, give meds and tapeworms should be a thing of the past.

Pros: proper ingredient

Cons: N/A

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 2

Are you kidding

posted 7 years ago

If I remember correctly these are like horse pills. To hard to get them to swallow, just get a droncit from the vet.

Pros: OTC

Cons: Huge pills

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Affective feline tabs

posted 7 years ago

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EFFECTIVE . I HAVE A PROBLEM GIVING MY CAT THE PILL BUT MY HUSBAND GETS THE JOB DONE EVERY TIME.

Pros: REALLY WORKS WELL

Cons: HARD TO GIVE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Just had to use again today

posted 7 years ago

Just hada cat in today with tapeworm its something you see a lot at a shelter. These pills work good but they are gentle so it may take a few times treating your cat but they work very well. The only thing is they cost a lot for just 3 pills.

Pros: get rid of tapes

Cons: costs a lot for just 3 pills

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org