Product:
Drontal for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

More Products By Bayer:
K9 Advantix Dog Over 55 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Advantage Cat 1-9 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Bayer low dose aspirin
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Profender Topical Feline Dewormer by Bayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tradewinds Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Trade Winds Praziquantel Feline Tape Worm Tabs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mariah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yippie! No worms!

posted 7 years ago

I got Drontal Feline from my vet because one of my kitties had gotten tapeworm. The only hard part was trying to get my kitties to swallow them. The first pill was ok, but the second 1/2 pill was hard because they were on to me. This worked very quickly, however, and now we are worm free!

Pros: This worked very quickly!

Cons: Getting my kitties to actually swallow them.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I absolutely love this product. It works great and takes care of so many different parasites.

Pros: Works

Cons: Pricy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Pesky creatures

posted 7 years ago

this is a great wormer! it gets rid of a lot of different type of worms.

Pros: works good

Cons: none that i know of!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Hate tapeworms

posted 7 years ago

if Drontel does not get rid of your cats tapeworms........nothing will. It works great

Pros: works like a charm

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for shelters

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter loves to have Drontal for Cats on hand. We don't carry it alot because of the price. It is cheaper for us to have 3 different dewormers.

We love Drontal when we have it because it takes care of round, hook, whip and tape all in the same pill. So giving one med would be much easier than 3 different ones. But the price prevents us.

Pros: works great

Cons: price

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›