Product:
Drontal for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

More Products By Bayer:
K9 Advantix Dog Over 55 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Advantage Cat 1-9 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Bayer low dose aspirin
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Profender Topical Feline Dewormer by Bayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tradewinds Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Trade Winds Praziquantel Feline Tape Worm Tabs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The one dose wormer that works

posted 6 years ago

Works great for riding several tpes of worms but expensive for me since I have 5 cats and 1 dog - all rescues.

Pros: works

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goughballs
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best By Far!

posted 5 years ago

I have tried many products over the years and this is one that really works! It was worth every penny!

Pros: Never had to give it again!

Cons: It is based on weight so it was more difficult for my large cat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best complete wormer

posted 6 years ago

I use Feline Drontal for my foster cats and kittens to rid them of hook, round, and tape worms.

Pros: Easy to dose and works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

destini m.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works great to me

posted 6 years ago

hi!the dewormers are great.you see a big difference i saw it in the store and boy did i buy it

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Covers alot of worm types

posted 6 years ago

Its seems a but pricey to me but works great so its worth it!

Pros: Great for ridding of worms

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›