Product:
Drontal for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

More Products By Bayer:
K9 Advantix Dog Over 55 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Advantage Cat 1-9 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Bayer low dose aspirin
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Profender Topical Feline Dewormer by Bayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tradewinds Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Trade Winds Praziquantel Feline Tape Worm Tabs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The one dose wormer that works

posted 6 years ago

Works great for riding several tpes of worms but expensive for me since I have 5 cats and 1 dog - all rescues.

Pros: works

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goughballs
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best By Far!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried many products over the years and this is one that really works! It was worth every penny!

Pros: Never had to give it again!

Cons: It is based on weight so it was more difficult for my large cat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best complete wormer

posted 6 years ago

I use Feline Drontal for my foster cats and kittens to rid them of hook, round, and tape worms.

Pros: Easy to dose and works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

destini m.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works great to me

posted 6 years ago

hi!the dewormers are great.you see a big difference i saw it in the store and boy did i buy it

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Covers alot of worm types

posted 6 years ago

Its seems a but pricey to me but works great so its worth it!

Pros: Great for ridding of worms

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›