Product:
Drontal for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 95 reviews.

More Products By Bayer:
K9 Advantix Dog Over 55 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Advantage Cat 1-9 Lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Bayer low dose aspirin
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Profender Topical Feline Dewormer by Bayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tradewinds Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Trade Winds Praziquantel Feline Tape Worm Tabs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good wormer

posted 6 years ago

Works well on kittens and cats. You can use a pill despencer to get it down their throat. The vet gives this to our cat.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good use

posted 6 years ago

this is a good way to get rid of worms of all kinds that your cat gets from fleas. we use it all the time.

Pros: good for cats

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hate tapeworms

posted 6 years ago

we will use this pill in the shelter cats. because they are usullay covered in fleas. all it takes is one time to give it to them and then the tapeworms are gone. but you need to keep the fleas off so the tapeworms will not come back.

Pros: get rid of tape worms

Cons: hard to give to older cats

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline dewormer

posted 6 years ago

Kills hookworms, roundworms, and tapeworms. Great stuff!

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Tapeworm tablets

posted 6 years ago

I can always count on Drontal whenever my cats come down w/ tapeworm. This product never lets me down. Never!

Pros: highly effective

Cons: cats hate taste

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›