Product:
Stain Remover For Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

This helped a lot!

posted 5 years ago

When I moved,my two males decided to become men,and were beginning to spray.Luckily,their neuter appointment was within the same time frame,so lucky for all of us,I didn't have to deal with it too much.I did notice that using this product really made a difference on the few spots that they did spray,so I would use this product again.

Pros: worked easy enough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This works well on cat urine odor - one of the best I've found. You really have to saturate the area - I usually pour it on instead of spraying.

Pros: Works on cat urine odor

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Great spot remover

posted 5 years ago

This is a good stain remover. My cats throws up quite often and I use this to remove stains. It works good but you really have to work and scrub at it and use a few extra applications. But it does the job. Smell go too.

Pros: Gets the stain out

Cons: you have to really scrub and work at it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

You know you have a lot of cats when you pick up the gallon size. We like this product since it really helps with odors, which in turn cuts down on repeat visits to the same area.

Pros: works on odors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

That's our size

posted 5 years ago

That's the size we buy--the large gallons. No sense stinting since, sadly, we go through a lot of it. It really works at cutting down the odors from cat pee.

Pros: helps with odors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›