Product:
Simple Solutions Litter Box Cleaner and Deodorizer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

The best litter bok and deoterizer in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beat that

posted 7 years ago

this is the best awsomest every word that means good and mmore is this product. I would give this to every body in the whole world for free!!!! See Ya

Pros: nothig comparees to this product

Cons: nada none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Vanilla scent!

posted 7 years ago

Just spray on the new litter and it helps to control the odor through out the day.

Pros: spray, scen, controls odor

Cons: none

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Falalalala Fresh Vanillaaaaa

posted 7 years ago

Great vanilla Scent!!!!!!! I love vanila!!!!!!!!!

Pros: spray, scent, controls odor

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it all the time

posted 7 years ago

the smell reminds me of German Marzepan a type of sweet candy.

Pros: it smells good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

This product is helpful in getting rid of the urine smell while cleaning the litterbox. Sometimes necessary, although I usually like cleaning with just vinegar and water.

Pros: Helps keep litterbox fresh

Cons: I usually clean with vinegar and water

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org