Product:
Simple Solutions Litter Box Cleaner and Deodorizer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

The best litter bok and deoterizer in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beat that

posted 6 years ago

this is the best awsomest every word that means good and mmore is this product. I would give this to every body in the whole world for free!!!! See Ya

Pros: nothig comparees to this product

Cons: nada none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Vanilla scent!

posted 6 years ago

Just spray on the new litter and it helps to control the odor through out the day.

Pros: spray, scen, controls odor

Cons: none

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Falalalala Fresh Vanillaaaaa

posted 6 years ago

Great vanilla Scent!!!!!!! I love vanila!!!!!!!!!

Pros: spray, scent, controls odor

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it all the time

posted 6 years ago

the smell reminds me of German Marzepan a type of sweet candy.

Pros: it smells good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This product is helpful in getting rid of the urine smell while cleaning the litterbox. Sometimes necessary, although I usually like cleaning with just vinegar and water.

Pros: Helps keep litterbox fresh

Cons: I usually clean with vinegar and water

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›