Product:
Simple Solutions Cat Stain & Odor Remover
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

When you need it you really need it

posted 7 years ago

My mother who lived with us had a cat that she kept indoor and didn't want to neuter. We had a serious problem with spraying until we discovered this product. It worked very well.

Pros: Works well controlling ordor

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Pee-Pee Be Gone!

posted 6 years ago

This would be great if you have unaltered males marking in your gardens/deck areas. I do!

Pros: Does the job

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

this stuff works great!!! we use it when our cats miss the litter box.

Pros: works really good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor B Gone!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this to clean up everything from vomit, to urine that has escaped the litterbox. It works very well on new stains but not so well on stains that go unnoticed for a little while. It does get rid of odors. Overall, not a bad product to try on fresh stains.

Pros: gets rid of odors, easy to use, safe around pets

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Neutralize the odor

posted 7 years ago

This is one of a few enzymatic cleaners that I trust. It does a good job at neutralizing odors. It does not discolor fabrics or carpets.

Pros: Effective product

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›