Product:
Pine Odor Absorbing Gel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go from "ooh so you OWN CATS" to "ooh house smells nice"

posted 7 years ago

ten cats and one old dog (and one old husband who loves chili&beans) make for a house that needs deorderizing.
found this at local hardware store--the owner recommended it as his wife tolerates his pet cat and she complains alot less now.
not a fruity cover up. it absorbs the odor from litter boxes.
no more comments from visitors like
"uh HOW MANY cats do you have?" to
"oh wow, you have cats?"

Pros: easy to use --and it works!!!

Cons: none!!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lasts a long time and not too smelley

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these that I put in a cabinet and forgot about it.The smell was not too strong and the product is still slowly dissolving.

Pros: Dissolves slowly,not too smelley

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep near litter box

posted 6 years ago

keep this product near your litter box and it will keep the smell down from the litter box. Great for using for dogs smells too.

Pros: Gets rid of pet odors

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hmmm..,

posted 6 years ago

I might just have to give this a try.I hope it doesn't have a strong pine odor to it.i'll give it a shot.

Pros: want to try

Cons: I'm a skeptic..,I need proof it really works

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor absorber

posted 6 years ago

I also bought this at Home Depot. I put it near the litter box. It is also good to put in the bottom of your kitchen trash can, it keeps the odor down.

Pros: takes away room odors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›