Product:
Pine Odor Absorbing Gel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go from "ooh so you OWN CATS" to "ooh house smells nice"

posted 6 years ago

ten cats and one old dog (and one old husband who loves chili&beans) make for a house that needs deorderizing.
found this at local hardware store--the owner recommended it as his wife tolerates his pet cat and she complains alot less now.
not a fruity cover up. it absorbs the odor from litter boxes.
no more comments from visitors like
"uh HOW MANY cats do you have?" to
"oh wow, you have cats?"

Pros: easy to use --and it works!!!

Cons: none!!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lasts a long time and not too smelley

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these that I put in a cabinet and forgot about it.The smell was not too strong and the product is still slowly dissolving.

Pros: Dissolves slowly,not too smelley

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep near litter box

posted 6 years ago

keep this product near your litter box and it will keep the smell down from the litter box. Great for using for dogs smells too.

Pros: Gets rid of pet odors

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hmmm..,

posted 6 years ago

I might just have to give this a try.I hope it doesn't have a strong pine odor to it.i'll give it a shot.

Pros: want to try

Cons: I'm a skeptic..,I need proof it really works

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor absorber

posted 6 years ago

I also bought this at Home Depot. I put it near the litter box. It is also good to put in the bottom of your kitchen trash can, it keeps the odor down.

Pros: takes away room odors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›