Product:
Out! Multi-Cat Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By OUT!:
OUT! Pet Odor Eliminator for Fabrics
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

OUT! Natural Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

OUT! On Your Own Floor Protection Pads for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean up

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for odors. As far as stains, it is not the most effective product that I have used.

Pros: great smell

Cons: use immediately

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

carolyn d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A product that really gets it OUT! and helps prevent reuse

posted 6 years ago

this product really works... i've had the same problems most cat owners with their cats and i've even used this in the wash to help stop the cats reusing the area, especially on my favourite comforter. it works wonderfully.... smell is gone, stain is gone, check with uv and no remnants left.... it's a great product.

Pros: works well, enzyme clean, works in laundry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paige f.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

I love this it is all i ever use I buy the big containers for carpet shampooers and probably shampoo my whole house with it twice a month. I have two dogs, 4 cats, and a two year old lol so this just takes care of everything all at once!

Pros: It works

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Move quickly

posted 5 years ago

We've used this on carpet stains where someone has thrown up. It does seem to hold down residual odor, but have to catch the stain early in order for this to be effective. Once it's dried, the color of dark stains doesn't all come up

Pros: Seems to limit odor

Cons: Have to catch it early

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tony p.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more smell

posted 6 years ago

my house use to stinkn so bad because of my cat so i went and looked for a deoterizer and i tried mabey 5 diffrent products untill i came to this 1 it wrks really good and leaves a great smell behind

Pros: leaves a great smell behinde

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›