Product:
my pets friend urine remover
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

It was worth it

posted 5 years ago

i found this at the dollar tree when we first got my cats and decided to give it at try. it works really well we still buy it for our cats. it is safe for them and us. you can use it on many different fabrics. it is good for carpets and beds. i highly recommend this for any owners with kittens or puppies or animals that have occasional accidents. always good to keep around the house just in case.

Pros: effective and safe

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAT B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Highly effective!

posted 7 years ago

this urine remover is safe to use on pet bedding, carpets,upholstery.enzymes neutralize odor instead of just masking it.most effective product i have found to deal w/ this problem.

Pros: non-toxic

Cons: not readily available

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssa
Flag
Rating: 5

Does what it says

posted 6 years ago

The best product by far that I have found. Truly does what it says! My older dog is starting lose control of his bladder so after several purchasesof urine removers I found this one to be the best by far.Removes odors 100%. Great product. Does what it says!

Pros: Non toxic , removes stains & odors

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charliegirl01
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank God for such a cheap working prouduct

posted 6 years ago

My puppy is a total pee freak. I use this stuff to get rid of smell and discourage him from peeing in the house. I have put on a cloth and wiped wall bases and it did not harm wood or sheet rock walls.

Pros: I pay only one dollar at the local dollar store for 16 oz.

Cons: I wish it came in bigger bottles to add to carpet cleaner

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy
Flag
Rating: 1

No impressed

posted 5 years ago

i will never purchase this product again. it does not remove stains or the odor.

Pros: none

Cons: horrible prroduct

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›