Product:
Fresh n'Clean Deodorizing Liners
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 3

Don't work well for clawed cats!

posted 6 years ago

I bought these hoping that they would keep the litterbox fresh and make changing/cleaning the box easier. Boy was a wrong. My cats all have their claws and they love to dig to cover their messes in the box. They destroyed these liners and it created an even bigger mess for me to clean up when I changed the box. These would be great for declawed cats though.

Pros: easy litterbox change

Cons: cats with claws rip apart

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I love these! They really do decrease the odor of the litter box!

Pros: great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janie P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Some cats just don't like the liners

posted 6 years ago

I tried these but the cat did not like them. He would pull the bag off the sides of the litter box and put it over the used litter and walk on it. Needless to say it turned out to be more of a mess than a help. Good idea if the cat doesn't mind it.

Pros: Can be an easy clean up

Cons: Don't always fit the pan

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Doesn't work with my cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats immediately start pulling at the sides of the liner as if they are trying to get it out of the box. It makes a bigger mess than if I did not use them.

Pros: Good concept and smells good

Cons: Does not stay in place

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not too good

posted 6 years ago

The cats just rip this apart and it makes a mess even more.

Pros: smells good

Cons: ripps real easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›