Product:
Fresh N Clean Cat Litter Deodorizer
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this all the time

posted 7 years ago

i use this deodorizer any time that i clean the litterbox, it has a great smell. it also has baking soda in it.

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vmagal1
Flag
Rating: 2

Perfume

posted 7 years ago

This product does what it claims to do but only get this product if you don't mind strong perfume scents...and keep in mind that the kitty's sense of smell is extremely sensitive especially compared to a human's.

Pros: Does what it claims

Cons: Smell

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells Nice But....

posted 6 years ago

I tried this product when I had three cats and was out of the house working and commuting some twelve hours a day. Sprinkling a little Fresh N Clean into the litter boxes in the a.m. did help mask the odor of urine well until I got home to clean out the boxes, but baking soda alone would probably do the same job without the perfume and whatever goes into the manufacture of the scent. I had no complaints when I used to purchase this, but wouldn't purchase any longer--chemicals and animals worry me.

Pros: Does the Job it Claim to Do

Cons: Pricey and Chemicals?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarahbell
Flag
Rating: 1

Not for me

posted 7 years ago

I do not like too much odor whether it be good or bad. I would rather neutralize odor than cover it up with another one. For this reason this product is not for me.

Pros: Easy and convenient to use

Cons: Odor to strong

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 5

I like the smell

posted 6 years ago

In a multi cat house i liked using this to help with the smell of the litter. Every other time i scooped the litter out i would sprinkle a little in. The only problem is that some cats do not like things like this so be careful when using it in your litter box and watch for your cats not using the box because of it.

Pros: nice scent

Cons: cats might not like the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›