Product:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bad Air Sponge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice scent

posted 6 years ago

This helps to keep the litterbox and the whole area smelling clean and fresh. It has a pleasant scent and is easy to use.

Pros: nice fresh scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for multiple cats

posted 5 years ago

This has a really nice light fresh citric scent. More expensive than baking soda but well worth it.

Pros: A nice scent

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds good

posted 5 years ago

I have not tried this but after seeing the reviews I am going to buy some.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-18 16:20:35 GMT]:
I was able to find this at Walmart as one zootooer suggested. Thanks. I have used the sprinkle stuff in the litter box and it seems to help. I bought the air sponge thing also and have not opened it yet.

Pros: price is good

Cons: ??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This really helps

posted 6 years ago

I've got three cats and this really helps control the smell.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

Eliminates odors wonderfull with a clean scent

Pros: no more stink

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›