Product:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bad Air Sponge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice scent

posted 5 years ago

This helps to keep the litterbox and the whole area smelling clean and fresh. It has a pleasant scent and is easy to use.

Pros: nice fresh scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for multiple cats

posted 5 years ago

This has a really nice light fresh citric scent. More expensive than baking soda but well worth it.

Pros: A nice scent

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds good

posted 5 years ago

I have not tried this but after seeing the reviews I am going to buy some.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-18 16:20:35 GMT]:
I was able to find this at Walmart as one zootooer suggested. Thanks. I have used the sprinkle stuff in the litter box and it seems to help. I bought the air sponge thing also and have not opened it yet.

Pros: price is good

Cons: ??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This really helps

posted 5 years ago

I've got three cats and this really helps control the smell.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 5 years ago

Eliminates odors wonderfull with a clean scent

Pros: no more stink

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›