Product:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bad Air Sponge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good air freshener for the boxes

posted 6 years ago

This is a good natural additive to the litter box. It does control the odors and helps save on litter that would have to be dumped because of the smell. Good stuff. I like it.

Pros: seems natural

Cons: none to speak of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

We briefly had a cat with chronic health problems - very smelly diarrhea. This was the only product that helped with the smell. But I wouldn't spend the money otherwise.

Pros: Nice scent

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 6 years ago

We tried this and it seems to work quite well if the litter box is in a smaller confined space.

Pros: works good

Cons: a bit pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I just purchased this product and so far so good. It really seems to knock the scent right out of the litter box and the room. I would recommend this to any cat owner!

Pros: Seems to clear odor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

A H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

This healthy odor eliminator works very well - and it doesn't have nasty chemicals like many other odor removing products.

Pros: Safe (doesn't contain nasty chemicals like others)

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org