Product:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bad Air Sponge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good air freshener for the boxes

posted 6 years ago

This is a good natural additive to the litter box. It does control the odors and helps save on litter that would have to be dumped because of the smell. Good stuff. I like it.

Pros: seems natural

Cons: none to speak of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

We briefly had a cat with chronic health problems - very smelly diarrhea. This was the only product that helped with the smell. But I wouldn't spend the money otherwise.

Pros: Nice scent

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 5 years ago

We tried this and it seems to work quite well if the litter box is in a smaller confined space.

Pros: works good

Cons: a bit pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I just purchased this product and so far so good. It really seems to knock the scent right out of the litter box and the room. I would recommend this to any cat owner!

Pros: Seems to clear odor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

A H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

This healthy odor eliminator works very well - and it doesn't have nasty chemicals like many other odor removing products.

Pros: Safe (doesn't contain nasty chemicals like others)

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›