Product:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bad Air Sponge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good air freshener for the boxes

posted 5 years ago

This is a good natural additive to the litter box. It does control the odors and helps save on litter that would have to be dumped because of the smell. Good stuff. I like it.

Pros: seems natural

Cons: none to speak of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

We briefly had a cat with chronic health problems - very smelly diarrhea. This was the only product that helped with the smell. But I wouldn't spend the money otherwise.

Pros: Nice scent

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 5 years ago

We tried this and it seems to work quite well if the litter box is in a smaller confined space.

Pros: works good

Cons: a bit pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

I just purchased this product and so far so good. It really seems to knock the scent right out of the litter box and the room. I would recommend this to any cat owner!

Pros: Seems to clear odor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

A H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

This healthy odor eliminator works very well - and it doesn't have nasty chemicals like many other odor removing products.

Pros: Safe (doesn't contain nasty chemicals like others)

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›