Product:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bad Air Sponge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Citrus is natural

posted 5 years ago

I used to use the boxed kitty litter deodorant that smells like perfume. I always wondered if my cat thought it was ok. It had baking soda so absorbed odors.

Then I found Citrus Magic. It has a very nice clean smell, not like perfume. It works. It is natural. I also use citrus products to clean my home. No harsh chemicals.

Pros: Nice scent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leyna  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Citrus Magic is so helpful for eliminating smell

posted 5 years ago

I love this product. I have a kitty. He is a little over 6 months old so he seems to use the litter box more than some grown cats that I know so this stuff comes in really handy to help with the smell. I absolutely love it.

Pros: This helps eliminate the smell of the kitty litter. It doesn't just cover it up, but it traps the unwanted smell so it doesn't return in 5 minutes.

Cons: I honestly have no cons to this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice improvement

posted 5 years ago

This really has made a difference in the litter box room. It's a little pricey so I'm using it sparingly, but I love anything citrus, & the cats don't seem to mind. It has made the chore of scooping more pleasant.

Pros: helps control odor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems to very well..

posted 6 years ago

I just recently purchased this product to help maintain any unwanted odors. Since, I've added it to the litter box it seems to really help. It was affordable and I would recommend it to any cat owner.

Pros: controls odors

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the citrus

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. It works great in the litter box. I also use the citrus gel deodorizer. It doesn't bother the cats and the smell is wonderful,it really kills the kitty odor.

Pros: Easy to use and smells good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›