Product:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bad Air Sponge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Citrus is natural

posted 5 years ago

I used to use the boxed kitty litter deodorant that smells like perfume. I always wondered if my cat thought it was ok. It had baking soda so absorbed odors.

Then I found Citrus Magic. It has a very nice clean smell, not like perfume. It works. It is natural. I also use citrus products to clean my home. No harsh chemicals.

Pros: Nice scent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leyna  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Citrus Magic is so helpful for eliminating smell

posted 5 years ago

I love this product. I have a kitty. He is a little over 6 months old so he seems to use the litter box more than some grown cats that I know so this stuff comes in really handy to help with the smell. I absolutely love it.

Pros: This helps eliminate the smell of the kitty litter. It doesn't just cover it up, but it traps the unwanted smell so it doesn't return in 5 minutes.

Cons: I honestly have no cons to this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice improvement

posted 5 years ago

This really has made a difference in the litter box room. It's a little pricey so I'm using it sparingly, but I love anything citrus, & the cats don't seem to mind. It has made the chore of scooping more pleasant.

Pros: helps control odor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems to very well..

posted 5 years ago

I just recently purchased this product to help maintain any unwanted odors. Since, I've added it to the litter box it seems to really help. It was affordable and I would recommend it to any cat owner.

Pros: controls odors

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the citrus

posted 5 years ago

I love this product. It works great in the litter box. I also use the citrus gel deodorizer. It doesn't bother the cats and the smell is wonderful,it really kills the kitty odor.

Pros: Easy to use and smells good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›