Product:
Bad Air Sponge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean smellin air

posted 6 years ago

This would be a great thing to have around the cat litter box . Even with the best of efforts it often gives off more of a smell than I would like.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful around the litterbox!

posted 6 years ago

I like to put these near the litterboxes to help eliminate odor. Like the sponge name, it does seem to absorb odor quite well.

Pros: Effective to elliminate odor from litter boxes

Cons: I have trouble finding product sometimes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Out with the bad air

posted 6 years ago

this is great stuff, but I always forget to change it when it dries up.

Pros: works great

Cons: forget to change

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing stuff

posted 6 years ago

Easy to slip into out-of-the-way places where needed. Quite effective.

Pros: Does what it's supposed to do

Cons: It would be nice if it lasted longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Useful

posted 6 years ago

This soaks up all of the bad odors that come from the litter box

Pros: useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org