Product:
Bad Air Sponge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more stinky smells

posted 5 years ago

This is another room and all purpose deodorizer that i use when i can find it. It works great. It's a little pricey at $9.00 bucks a jar but it's worth the price. I put one in both bathrooms,laundry room,Kitchen,and kitty's room to help with litter box odor. I may even start putting one in each boys room. They can be stinky as well.LOL!!!

Pros: Really works well

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes away the stink!

posted 5 years ago

I found this one time and was so disappointed when I was unable to find it again. This product worked so well in getting rid of unwanted odors. I stuck it right behind the litter box so it was hidden and out of the way. This thing really just sucks up the stink! You don't smell a thing except fresh air!

Pros: gets rid of the stink!

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

It works!

posted 5 years ago

I have used this in my basement where it gets musty smelling and it really helps remove the odors. I would imagine that in the room where your cat litter box is would be great. Even if you clean the litter box daily...it still gets smelly so this would help in between cleanings.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I have a cat and the room with odor is where the litter box is. I use two of these. They work. Better than the plug-ins for odor that dehydrate too fast.

These are also good for any room. Cooking smells?

Pros: Works on odors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

I find I need more than one for a room...like the small room I keep the litter box in (@9'X10').

They work constantly...do soak up the odor... and better than a spray.

Pros: Need more than one

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›