Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 4

It does help cover Odors

posted 7 years ago

I do keep this around,but I really try to not use any deodorants too often.Usually "When Company is around",is the time,and it really does help make things smell fresh.

Pros: easy to find reasonable price

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JacquelineR
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it!

posted 7 years ago

I love A&H deodorizer! It works great on cat litter and smells really fresh and clean. Also it works instantly! I buy it all the time to keep the litter smelling great.

Pros: It smells great

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KatieF352
Flag
Rating: 5

Very economical!

posted 7 years ago

This is a really effective product, as well as totally affordable to use!

Pros: Really reduces odors!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Harleymarley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

Having multiple cats this product is a must. I have used several others but Arm and Hammer is by far the best and used daily in my home.

Pros: Helps with odors, does not call for much

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 7 years ago

this works well with room odors, smells good

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org