Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 4

It does help cover Odors

posted 6 years ago

I do keep this around,but I really try to not use any deodorants too often.Usually "When Company is around",is the time,and it really does help make things smell fresh.

Pros: easy to find reasonable price

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JacquelineR
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love A&H deodorizer! It works great on cat litter and smells really fresh and clean. Also it works instantly! I buy it all the time to keep the litter smelling great.

Pros: It smells great

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KatieF352
Flag
Rating: 5

Very economical!

posted 6 years ago

This is a really effective product, as well as totally affordable to use!

Pros: Really reduces odors!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Harleymarley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

Having multiple cats this product is a must. I have used several others but Arm and Hammer is by far the best and used daily in my home.

Pros: Helps with odors, does not call for much

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

this works well with room odors, smells good

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›