Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 4

It does help cover Odors

posted 6 years ago

I do keep this around,but I really try to not use any deodorants too often.Usually "When Company is around",is the time,and it really does help make things smell fresh.

Pros: easy to find reasonable price

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JacquelineR
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love A&H deodorizer! It works great on cat litter and smells really fresh and clean. Also it works instantly! I buy it all the time to keep the litter smelling great.

Pros: It smells great

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KatieF352
Flag
Rating: 5

Very economical!

posted 6 years ago

This is a really effective product, as well as totally affordable to use!

Pros: Really reduces odors!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Harleymarley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Having multiple cats this product is a must. I have used several others but Arm and Hammer is by far the best and used daily in my home.

Pros: Helps with odors, does not call for much

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

this works well with room odors, smells good

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›