Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsay H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Good

posted 6 years ago

Love the product, just wish the company would go completely cruelty free

Pros: Works well

Cons: Wish the parent company wouldn't test on animals

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps a bit with litterbox odors

posted 6 years ago

Some of this was donated to the shelter. We used it in litterboxes, especially with unneutered male cats. It made some dent in the odor, but didnt eliminate it entirely. Still, we would keep using if more were donated.

Pros: seems to help with urine odor

Cons: doesnt work for all cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Deodorizer!

posted 6 years ago

I have used Arm & Hammer for our litter boxes since 2002. I like the fresh smell and it doesn't seem to bother our cats as far as allergies, etc., I guess we are lucky in that respect.

Pros: I like Arm & Hammer Deordorizer for Cats!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goughballs
Flag
Rating: 5

Freshness!

posted 6 years ago

We have four cats so this is a must! I wish they sold it in Bulk! My cats love it too! They have no problems with it at all. We just mix it right into the litter when we change the boxes.

Pros: It keeps the boxes fresh!

Cons: none found!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Much Needed

posted 6 years ago

Use it all the time, don't clean the liter box without it. Wish the odor control lasted longer.

Pros: Odor control

Cons: Doesn't last

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›