Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Good powder

posted 6 years ago

This is a good powder to put in your litter box. Really cuts down the smell. It has a nice scent. Add it to your litter.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Also a great product. Just like most A&H ones

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany L.
Flag
Rating: 1

We have used this before

posted 6 years ago

We've used this brand of air freshener, but like another brand better.

Pros: works ok

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This product really does take away litter box odors, and i had up to 3 cats in my house. The cats dont seem to mind the smell, and it lasts. I found the powdery deoderizing smell a bit overpowering (like the stuff they spray in bowling shoes) but it works so well i just deal

Pros: Covers up litter box odors

Cons: slightly strong smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogzdogz
Flag
Rating: 5

A must to have

posted 7 years ago

works great around the house, basement and litter boxes and my cat doesn't mind that I sprinkle it in his litter box. Also, the price is right!

Pros: reasonibly priced

Cons: need a variety of scents

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›