Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Good powder

posted 6 years ago

This is a good powder to put in your litter box. Really cuts down the smell. It has a nice scent. Add it to your litter.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Also a great product. Just like most A&H ones

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany L.
Flag
Rating: 1

We have used this before

posted 6 years ago

We've used this brand of air freshener, but like another brand better.

Pros: works ok

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This product really does take away litter box odors, and i had up to 3 cats in my house. The cats dont seem to mind the smell, and it lasts. I found the powdery deoderizing smell a bit overpowering (like the stuff they spray in bowling shoes) but it works so well i just deal

Pros: Covers up litter box odors

Cons: slightly strong smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogzdogz
Flag
Rating: 5

A must to have

posted 6 years ago

works great around the house, basement and litter boxes and my cat doesn't mind that I sprinkle it in his litter box. Also, the price is right!

Pros: reasonibly priced

Cons: need a variety of scents

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›