Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Good powder

posted 7 years ago

This is a good powder to put in your litter box. Really cuts down the smell. It has a nice scent. Add it to your litter.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

Also a great product. Just like most A&H ones

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany L.
Flag
Rating: 1

We have used this before

posted 7 years ago

We've used this brand of air freshener, but like another brand better.

Pros: works ok

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 7 years ago

This product really does take away litter box odors, and i had up to 3 cats in my house. The cats dont seem to mind the smell, and it lasts. I found the powdery deoderizing smell a bit overpowering (like the stuff they spray in bowling shoes) but it works so well i just deal

Pros: Covers up litter box odors

Cons: slightly strong smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogzdogz
Flag
Rating: 5

A must to have

posted 7 years ago

works great around the house, basement and litter boxes and my cat doesn't mind that I sprinkle it in his litter box. Also, the price is right!

Pros: reasonibly priced

Cons: need a variety of scents

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org