Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product!

posted 6 years ago

It would work better if it was in an automatic sprayer, like the ones you mount on the wall. It is a real nice odor control.

Pros: good, price,smell

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JandS
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Arm and Hammer and Febreze are the two best products you can buy. I have tried pretty much everything.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laneygirl
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat deo

posted 6 years ago

love this stuff works great however can be a little expensive for multiple cat households

Pros: smells great

Cons: a little pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

All 200+ cats agree!

posted 6 years ago

We have over 200 cats in our shelter and we use this deodorizer in all of our litter boxes every day. We never have the poblem of the smell from all our litter boxes. Because we use so much of it we wish it came in a 20# or 50# bag.

Pros: Wonderful smell

Cons: wish it came in a bigger size

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

love arm and hammer

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›