Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than others

posted 6 years ago

I like this because you can mix it in whenever you want. True, it doesn't last very long if you have a smelly cat. But it is the best one I have found out there! Especially considering the price!

Pros: works quickly

Cons: doesn't last verylong

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make sure you have a lot araound just in case.

posted 6 years ago

You can mix it with litter to cover up stink. It is a great back up if you are trying out something else and it doesn't work, just mix this in and the stink will go away.

Pros: works for many things

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe & works

posted 6 years ago

This air freshener is probably the safest on the market and I think it works better than most. The cost is reasonable.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

I've used this before

posted 6 years ago

I've used this air freshener but like other brands better.

Pros: works pretty good

Cons: doesn't last long

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I could not get by without Arm & Hammer products!

posted 6 years ago

My husband and I use Arm & hammer deoderizer in our litter boxes. And, believe me that with a multiple cat household, it really helps a great deal with controlling and eliminating unpleasant scents. You don't have to use a great deal for it to be effective, so it is also very economical. Easy to find in stores, good price, and freshens the house! I recommend!

Pros: Really gets the job done. Affordable, too

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›