Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than others

posted 6 years ago

I like this because you can mix it in whenever you want. True, it doesn't last very long if you have a smelly cat. But it is the best one I have found out there! Especially considering the price!

Pros: works quickly

Cons: doesn't last verylong

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make sure you have a lot araound just in case.

posted 6 years ago

You can mix it with litter to cover up stink. It is a great back up if you are trying out something else and it doesn't work, just mix this in and the stink will go away.

Pros: works for many things

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe & works

posted 6 years ago

This air freshener is probably the safest on the market and I think it works better than most. The cost is reasonable.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

I've used this before

posted 6 years ago

I've used this air freshener but like other brands better.

Pros: works pretty good

Cons: doesn't last long

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I could not get by without Arm & Hammer products!

posted 6 years ago

My husband and I use Arm & hammer deoderizer in our litter boxes. And, believe me that with a multiple cat household, it really helps a great deal with controlling and eliminating unpleasant scents. You don't have to use a great deal for it to be effective, so it is also very economical. Easy to find in stores, good price, and freshens the house! I recommend!

Pros: Really gets the job done. Affordable, too

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›