Product:
Arm & Hammer Deodorizing Air Freshner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than others

posted 7 years ago

I like this because you can mix it in whenever you want. True, it doesn't last very long if you have a smelly cat. But it is the best one I have found out there! Especially considering the price!

Pros: works quickly

Cons: doesn't last verylong

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make sure you have a lot araound just in case.

posted 7 years ago

You can mix it with litter to cover up stink. It is a great back up if you are trying out something else and it doesn't work, just mix this in and the stink will go away.

Pros: works for many things

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe & works

posted 7 years ago

This air freshener is probably the safest on the market and I think it works better than most. The cost is reasonable.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

I've used this before

posted 7 years ago

I've used this air freshener but like other brands better.

Pros: works pretty good

Cons: doesn't last long

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I could not get by without Arm & Hammer products!

posted 7 years ago

My husband and I use Arm & hammer deoderizer in our litter boxes. And, believe me that with a multiple cat household, it really helps a great deal with controlling and eliminating unpleasant scents. You don't have to use a great deal for it to be effective, so it is also very economical. Easy to find in stores, good price, and freshens the house! I recommend!

Pros: Really gets the job done. Affordable, too

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org