Product:
Arm & Hammer cat litter deodorizer
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

I use all the time

posted 6 years ago

I use this product every day. It keeps litter boxes and the house smelling great. Can't tell there are any kitties in my house!

Pros: great smell

Cons: works very well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drwagner78
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your cat's litter box fresh.

posted 5 years ago

This product is great! I use it once a week to freshen my cats litter box. It helps make the litter last longer too. I can just scoop up the solid waste and sprinkle some Arm & Hammer in there and after that, the box smells like the litter brand new. That way, I don't have to dump the remaining litter because of any unpleasant ordors left behind.

Pros: Very effective at getting rid of odors from the litter box

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smelly proposition

posted 6 years ago

I use the product and my cat will immediately go in and use the litter box. I guess he wants to personalize the clean smelling Litter!

Pros: My cat seems to like it.

Cons: Very strong smell, almost too strong.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carmelcream
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Great!!

posted 5 years ago

This product smells great. My kittens love the smell and they enjoy kicking the litter to get the smell rising

Pros: I Recommened This

Cons: No Cons Regarding this product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Stands up the Arm and Hammer Name

posted 5 years ago

We rely on it being donated, but when we have we use it right up. great product.

Pros: works well in shelter conditions.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›