Product:
Arm & Hammer cat litter deodorizer
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

I use all the time

posted 6 years ago

I use this product every day. It keeps litter boxes and the house smelling great. Can't tell there are any kitties in my house!

Pros: great smell

Cons: works very well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drwagner78
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your cat's litter box fresh.

posted 5 years ago

This product is great! I use it once a week to freshen my cats litter box. It helps make the litter last longer too. I can just scoop up the solid waste and sprinkle some Arm & Hammer in there and after that, the box smells like the litter brand new. That way, I don't have to dump the remaining litter because of any unpleasant ordors left behind.

Pros: Very effective at getting rid of odors from the litter box

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smelly proposition

posted 6 years ago

I use the product and my cat will immediately go in and use the litter box. I guess he wants to personalize the clean smelling Litter!

Pros: My cat seems to like it.

Cons: Very strong smell, almost too strong.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carmelcream
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Great!!

posted 6 years ago

This product smells great. My kittens love the smell and they enjoy kicking the litter to get the smell rising

Pros: I Recommened This

Cons: No Cons Regarding this product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Stands up the Arm and Hammer Name

posted 5 years ago

We rely on it being donated, but when we have we use it right up. great product.

Pros: works well in shelter conditions.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›