Product:
anti icky poo (AIP)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
WHAT ODOR?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Litter Boxes Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous

posted 6 years ago

Anti Icky Poo by Mister Maxx.. This product isn't terribly expensive. But enough. This product works by breaking down the microorganisms that cause the odor. Stopping it at the source. Works well on anything ! You can use it on your pets, and anything they've had accidents on. Safe for furniture and carpets for deodorizing. Works much better than Febreze or any other product for disinfecting.

Pros: Super product

Cons: cost

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Destroys nasty odors. Great product. I like the name too.

Pros: works, disolves odor

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

GREAT PRODUCT FOR CLEANING UP AFTER A PET THAT HAD AN ACCIDENT. GOOD ON FLOORS OR CARPET.

Pros: THIS WORKS ON EVERYTHING

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zoeandrosa
Flag
Rating: 5

Beats any other in its class

posted 6 years ago

My 10 year old cat has been urinating in various spots throughout the house necessitating carpet replacement twice. Prior to this last time I used Anti-icky Poo on the exposed floor boards and none of the wretched stench remained. She has not peed on the new carpeting and it's been down for at least 6 months! After spending countless (and wasted) amounts of $$ on inferior products I can confidently say that this one is a keeper.

Pros: Very effective, easy to use

Cons: A bit costly, yet worth the price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, organic cleaner

posted 5 years ago

A year or so ago, my cats thought that the area behind a sofa in the spare bedroom should become Poop Central. I still don't understand why there was no smell. Even so, when I did some deep cleaning and pulled out the sofa, I was not too happy (not to mention extremely grossed out!). I wanted to be sure they wouldn't go there again. I searched for a couple of days and came across www.catfaeries.com. They sell this product at a great price and IT WORKS! I used it on the entire area (very nice, light scent) and they haven't done any of their business there since then.

Pros: organic

Cons: can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›