Product:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kATHY C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The work best for anti-water kitties

posted 5 years ago

One of our cats hates water so much he's still trying to climb a tile wall! These wipes offer a compromise to regular bathing methods. And it saves me from getting either all scratched up or having a soapy kitty running through the house! I'd reccommend them.

Pros: no need to fight with kitty over water

Cons: Cat bites on them and sometimes me!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

These are great, we even noticed the allergies my brother has decrease when we use these, it must help with their dander. It saved me many painful scratches trying to get Dixie in the water. She hates water. Socks just wants to eat them.

Pros: don't have to get clawed putting the cats in water

Cons: getting cats to sit still

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

This is a excellent product, after the cats get out of the litter box, sometimes they just do not smell so fresh, these wipes are perfect, and they do not mind the feel of them, in fact i think they like it.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for Toby

posted 5 years ago

This product works well for Toby. He has very long hair and sometimes has a problem with his behing dragging in the litter box. These wipes work weel cleaning up his butt. He doesn't mind

Pros: great for my longhair kitty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good alternative

posted 5 years ago

These are a easy way to help clean your cat. I have used them after he has used the box. But he sees me come with them and than runs away.

Pros: Nice smell

Cons: only if the pet runs away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›