Product:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leslie  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beloved Treats

posted 6 years ago

We tried this product because we received a small sample of it in the mail and after reading the package, concluded that it looked like a good thing. Too many "treat" foods have tuna in them, which we do not allow our cats to have. We have since purchased more, but haven't been doing it long enough to see the dental benefits.

Pros: Very popular; nicely crunchy; helpful for learning to share

Cons: Fair amount of excitement and meowing when given out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cthompson
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy treat

posted 6 years ago

I started with a sample of these and then got them on sale but will pay full price because the cats like them so much.

Pros: dental benefits; taste

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these

posted 7 years ago

This treat/dental item is a hit with my cats. You can find it in many flavors. The fish flavors are the favorites in my feline family. They really do seem to work and I've never had any issues with it.

Pros: After using these for a year, my cat had a good dental checkup

Cons: It advises to feed up to 10 pieces and you go through alot of these

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Greenies sent us a sample and now we buy these on occasion. i adopted an older cat with not so great teeth. She stresses a lot over vet's, so I tried these, and they worked. Her teeth looked 5 years younger within 2 weeks. the other cats like them, but we use them as part of her hygeine program.

Pros: they work at removing tarter, really

Cons: pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Cat Treat

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely love these treats. They go in the cabinet and try to open the package themselves. They are not only a treat but they also clean their teeth, which is an added bonus.

Pros: Clean teeth and breath

Cons: They want them all the time

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›