Product:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KayNYC
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline greenies a hit at our house

posted 6 years ago

All of our cats seem to enjoy them including our most finicky eater who refuses all snacks homemade or commercial.
I use them to reinforce good behavior and as a once a day treat before I leave for work during the weekdays.
I can't comment on their helpfulness for dental health. Our vet didn' t comment on the condition of any of our cats' teeth when we visited last week.

Pros: No unpleasant odor, easy open foil package

Cons: Buying at the store is more expensive-buy online

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eileen R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

My cats really like these treats. I like to give them something crunchy for their teeth.

Pros: cats love these

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy  E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Sue absolutely loves Greenies

posted 7 years ago

My cat is a picky eater. She is nervous, probably because she was feral until she was several months old, and oddly enough she does not eat table food, but she will stand on her hind legs and beg for all flavors of Greenies... I recommend them, highly.

Pros: My Cat loves this; plus it cleans her teeth

Cons: None that I know of because the price was recently reduced

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these treats. I got these treats as a free sample and the cats loved these so much that I decided to start buying them on a regular basis. I would say that these are my cats favorite treats. If you get a deal on them you can get them at a reasonable price. They are crunch treats that are supposed to help clean the cats teeth.

Pros: Cats Love

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Seems to be a hit or miss treat

posted 6 years ago

None of my cats liked Greenies. But, if a cat would eat them, they are a healthy treat. I guess my cats prefer meat smelling treats.

Pros: Healthy treat

Cons: none of my cats liked them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›