Product:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Murray LOVES Greenies!

posted 6 years ago

Murray LOVES the roast chicken flavored Greenies. I just sprinkle 3 or 4 of them on the floor, and he gobbles them up. They are supposed to be good for his breath, which I welcome because he has stinky fish breath! His breath has improved a bit with the treats, but only temporarily. We'll see how it goes over time. I have nothing but good things to say about Greenies.... they are a low calorie treat that Murray enjoys and the price is incredibly reasonable (about $4 for a big bag).

Pros: 2 calories per treat!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

OK Treats

posted 6 years ago

Only one of our kitties liked these, I think they are a healthy reats though

Pros: Good for them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are extremely healthy and my cats adore the taste! It also helps with controlling any breath odor.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of both worlds

posted 6 years ago

What a great product. It keeps your cats teeth cleen and is a good tasting treat also! Its a win/win!

Pros: Keeps teeth clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats with CHlorophyll

posted 6 years ago

I found these treats at our local Walgreens Pharmacy. I have long been a proponate of chlorophyll for animals, and was elated to see them in this natural formula. I place a few in the cat bowl, and immediately they were devoured. I am going to use thes for my kitties when they don't feel whell, as I feel that greens, catnip, and chlorophyll are nature's remedy for a lot of ailments

Pros: Natural formula Helps to reduce tartar

Cons: Bag isn't big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›