Product:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Murray LOVES Greenies!

posted 6 years ago

Murray LOVES the roast chicken flavored Greenies. I just sprinkle 3 or 4 of them on the floor, and he gobbles them up. They are supposed to be good for his breath, which I welcome because he has stinky fish breath! His breath has improved a bit with the treats, but only temporarily. We'll see how it goes over time. I have nothing but good things to say about Greenies.... they are a low calorie treat that Murray enjoys and the price is incredibly reasonable (about $4 for a big bag).

Pros: 2 calories per treat!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

OK Treats

posted 6 years ago

Only one of our kitties liked these, I think they are a healthy reats though

Pros: Good for them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are extremely healthy and my cats adore the taste! It also helps with controlling any breath odor.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of both worlds

posted 6 years ago

What a great product. It keeps your cats teeth cleen and is a good tasting treat also! Its a win/win!

Pros: Keeps teeth clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats with CHlorophyll

posted 6 years ago

I found these treats at our local Walgreens Pharmacy. I have long been a proponate of chlorophyll for animals, and was elated to see them in this natural formula. I place a few in the cat bowl, and immediately they were devoured. I am going to use thes for my kitties when they don't feel whell, as I feel that greens, catnip, and chlorophyll are nature's remedy for a lot of ailments

Pros: Natural formula Helps to reduce tartar

Cons: Bag isn't big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›