Product:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Tried these!

posted 6 years ago

I had these for my cats - they would sometimes eat them and sometimes ignore them. But then I heard that greenies were not good for our pets so I quit giving them.

Pros: good if they really work

Cons: -

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 2

Helps keep tartar from forming

posted 6 years ago

These are great for preventative care, but my cats wouldn't touch them. And everyone should remember they don't replace annual dental care at your veterinarian.

Pros: cleans teeth

Cons: not all cats like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine H.
Flag
Rating: 4

So-so product, but at least it has definate health benefits

posted 6 years ago

My cat Kami has a chipped tooth, but she loves these things. However, she can only eat so many in one sitting. I can tell she wants more, but they hurt her teeth too much if she doesn't give them a good lick down first. However, she has bad breath and I give her these treats as often as I can so she doesn't lose any of her other teeth to decay or plaque build up. My other cat, Fluffy, however, has not had as healthy of a diet throughout his life and he isn't very impressed with these feline greenies. He'll eat one or two a month then wonder where his fancy feast wet food is. My advice, start your cat on a healthy diet as soon as possible. Overall, the product is great for an average cat, but for those with bad diets or bad teeth, it's a little more difficult to get them to eat them.

Pros: Good for teeth and diet, no guilt for giving lots of treats

Cons: Too hard for older cats, cats who have had worse diets don't seem to like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love these

posted 6 years ago

this helped so much with my kitties teeth.... tartar and bad breath

Pros: helped so much with the teethies

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susanmodelski
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat goes crazy for Feline Greenies!

posted 6 years ago

I first got Feline Greenies as a free sample almost a year ago by going to Greenies.com. When the little bag arrived, I opened it and waved it near my cat's nose, and she jumped to her feet and whined, very excited. Now my husband or I give her two or three of them several times a day, and she absolutely loves them. We like to keep two or three flavors on hand at a time and vary them, and Remi has remained nearly as excited about them as she was the very first time. I like that they help with tartar on her teeth, and Remi likes the taste and the crunch. This product is a winner for us!

Pros: Good for the cat, good for her teeth, and she loves them.

Cons: Local stores generally stock only one flavor - we have to get others online.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›