Product:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Tried these!

posted 6 years ago

I had these for my cats - they would sometimes eat them and sometimes ignore them. But then I heard that greenies were not good for our pets so I quit giving them.

Pros: good if they really work

Cons: -

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 2

Helps keep tartar from forming

posted 6 years ago

These are great for preventative care, but my cats wouldn't touch them. And everyone should remember they don't replace annual dental care at your veterinarian.

Pros: cleans teeth

Cons: not all cats like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine H.
Flag
Rating: 4

So-so product, but at least it has definate health benefits

posted 6 years ago

My cat Kami has a chipped tooth, but she loves these things. However, she can only eat so many in one sitting. I can tell she wants more, but they hurt her teeth too much if she doesn't give them a good lick down first. However, she has bad breath and I give her these treats as often as I can so she doesn't lose any of her other teeth to decay or plaque build up. My other cat, Fluffy, however, has not had as healthy of a diet throughout his life and he isn't very impressed with these feline greenies. He'll eat one or two a month then wonder where his fancy feast wet food is. My advice, start your cat on a healthy diet as soon as possible. Overall, the product is great for an average cat, but for those with bad diets or bad teeth, it's a little more difficult to get them to eat them.

Pros: Good for teeth and diet, no guilt for giving lots of treats

Cons: Too hard for older cats, cats who have had worse diets don't seem to like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love these

posted 6 years ago

this helped so much with my kitties teeth.... tartar and bad breath

Pros: helped so much with the teethies

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susanmodelski
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat goes crazy for Feline Greenies!

posted 6 years ago

I first got Feline Greenies as a free sample almost a year ago by going to Greenies.com. When the little bag arrived, I opened it and waved it near my cat's nose, and she jumped to her feet and whined, very excited. Now my husband or I give her two or three of them several times a day, and she absolutely loves them. We like to keep two or three flavors on hand at a time and vary them, and Remi has remained nearly as excited about them as she was the very first time. I like that they help with tartar on her teeth, and Remi likes the taste and the crunch. This product is a winner for us!

Pros: Good for the cat, good for her teeth, and she loves them.

Cons: Local stores generally stock only one flavor - we have to get others online.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›