Product:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for teeth

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these and each receive one after having wet food to help clean their teeth. I have often found them trying to break into the cabinet to get their little paws on the Greenies bag!

Pros: taste, helps dental hygiene

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morrish
Flag
Rating: 5

Great teeth treat

posted 7 years ago

These are great teeth cleaning, breath freshening cat treats. My one cat is a little picky when it comes to eating treats, but not with these. He loves them, and the vet says that both cats teeth are in great condition! They can be a little pricey, but keep an eye out for sales and stock up!

Pros: Cats love the flavors

Cons: Only works if the cat crunches the treat

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rickina
Flag
Rating: 5

Well,

posted 6 years ago

my cats love these so much but i try not to give them the greenies too much. I found at times it can make their poop a little to soft after eating them (i'm being that as nice as i can, ha).

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none so far

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like em :)

posted 6 years ago

I hope that they are as good as they claim to be for their teeth because my cats love them!! At first they weren't so sure, but after they tried the first one they were sold and couldn't get enough!

Pros: Good for their teeth

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rememberingromeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treats for Cats

posted 7 years ago

We like Greenies for our cats, and dogs. We first got started with our canines, but have learned to keep some for our kitties too, especially since we don't feel safe with many products for our animals anymore, since the pet food recalls this past year, especially. We are very picky about ingredients. We trust this brand for our cats and dogs. Our cats come running when we open the bag, they'd like more than would be good to give them. Not sure about how effective this product really is with dental hygiene, but we don't have any cats with problems, either.

Pros: cats love them, healthy ingredients, company you can trust

Cons: a bit pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›