Product:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 5

New formula Beef Greenies are GREAT!

posted 6 years ago

I reviewed the old formula greenies, but the new formula Beef Greenies are even better! I can make my kitties more active using these than with anything else. I would just say to be careful because they will eat too many if you let them.

Pros: Tasty, easy to find

Cons: Cats love too much

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat treats

posted 6 years ago

I have found Feline Greenies to be unpopular with the cats in my home. Because I do not trust Canine Greenies (accounts of dog deaths due to stomach blockage), I no longer give Feline Greenies to my cats. Besides, they never really enjoyed them in the first place.

Pros: none

Cons: may cause stomach blockage

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

They all like them

posted 6 years ago

All three of the cats like them. This is very unusual because I have one who is very finicky and as a general rule doesn't like treats. The jury is still out on the value of dental health that they provide. I will see what the vet has to say at next check up.

Pros: taste appeal, promote dental health

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

A treat that is good for their teeth

posted 6 years ago

Both my cats love these treats. Not only do they taste good but they're good for them too.

Pros: cats love 'em

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

I thinbk these are great

posted 6 years ago

I didn't give these every day but they were a staple treat for my cat (I also give the canine variety to my dogs). The cat really enjoyed these and I knew they were helping to keep tarter at bay.

Pros: tasty, cleans teeth

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›