Product:
Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 5

New formula Beef Greenies are GREAT!

posted 7 years ago

I reviewed the old formula greenies, but the new formula Beef Greenies are even better! I can make my kitties more active using these than with anything else. I would just say to be careful because they will eat too many if you let them.

Pros: Tasty, easy to find

Cons: Cats love too much

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat treats

posted 7 years ago

I have found Feline Greenies to be unpopular with the cats in my home. Because I do not trust Canine Greenies (accounts of dog deaths due to stomach blockage), I no longer give Feline Greenies to my cats. Besides, they never really enjoyed them in the first place.

Pros: none

Cons: may cause stomach blockage

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

They all like them

posted 6 years ago

All three of the cats like them. This is very unusual because I have one who is very finicky and as a general rule doesn't like treats. The jury is still out on the value of dental health that they provide. I will see what the vet has to say at next check up.

Pros: taste appeal, promote dental health

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

A treat that is good for their teeth

posted 7 years ago

Both my cats love these treats. Not only do they taste good but they're good for them too.

Pros: cats love 'em

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

I thinbk these are great

posted 6 years ago

I didn't give these every day but they were a staple treat for my cat (I also give the canine variety to my dogs). The cat really enjoyed these and I knew they were helping to keep tarter at bay.

Pros: tasty, cleans teeth

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›