Product:
CET Pet Toothbrush
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes brushing easy!

posted 7 years ago

These tooth brushes make it easy to brush even small dogs or cats teeth!

Pros: easy to use, dual sided brush

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats & Brushing teeth..,

posted 7 years ago

Unless you start cats on brushing as a kitten..,good luck to you and watch those fingers ! The idea is good,dental care is important.

Pros: good concept

Cons: good luck !Watch those fingers !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 3

Love it

posted 7 years ago

dental health is SOOOO important to cats!

Pros: works great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Charlie loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My cat actually loves having his teeth brushed. We do it every night and he takes it like a treat. This is a great toothbrush for cats. It makes the process quick and easy.

Pros: Great for oral health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats and toothbrushes?

posted 7 years ago

I suggest starting of when the cat is young! Same as a child, it's better to start good habits at an early age. I wish the vet mentioned this years ago!

Pros: good for hygiene

Cons: not so easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org