Product:
CET Pet Toothbrush
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes brushing easy!

posted 6 years ago

These tooth brushes make it easy to brush even small dogs or cats teeth!

Pros: easy to use, dual sided brush

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats & Brushing teeth..,

posted 6 years ago

Unless you start cats on brushing as a kitten..,good luck to you and watch those fingers ! The idea is good,dental care is important.

Pros: good concept

Cons: good luck !Watch those fingers !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 3

Love it

posted 6 years ago

dental health is SOOOO important to cats!

Pros: works great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Charlie loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat actually loves having his teeth brushed. We do it every night and he takes it like a treat. This is a great toothbrush for cats. It makes the process quick and easy.

Pros: Great for oral health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats and toothbrushes?

posted 6 years ago

I suggest starting of when the cat is young! Same as a child, it's better to start good habits at an early age. I wish the vet mentioned this years ago!

Pros: good for hygiene

Cons: not so easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›