Product:
CET Pet Toothbrush
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes brushing easy!

posted 6 years ago

These tooth brushes make it easy to brush even small dogs or cats teeth!

Pros: easy to use, dual sided brush

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats & Brushing teeth..,

posted 6 years ago

Unless you start cats on brushing as a kitten..,good luck to you and watch those fingers ! The idea is good,dental care is important.

Pros: good concept

Cons: good luck !Watch those fingers !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 3

Love it

posted 6 years ago

dental health is SOOOO important to cats!

Pros: works great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Charlie loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat actually loves having his teeth brushed. We do it every night and he takes it like a treat. This is a great toothbrush for cats. It makes the process quick and easy.

Pros: Great for oral health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats and toothbrushes?

posted 6 years ago

I suggest starting of when the cat is young! Same as a child, it's better to start good habits at an early age. I wish the vet mentioned this years ago!

Pros: good for hygiene

Cons: not so easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›