Product:
Cat Cafe Tartar Control Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Perfect Coat Deodorizing Bath Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Feline Greenies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 134 reviews.

ProDen Plaque Off Animal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jappino
Flag
Rating: 3

Two of my cats loved them the other two were not so enthused

posted 7 years ago

Two of my cats loved these treats and the other two were not so enthused. The treats don't seem to cause stomach upset but they haven't had that many of them yet. Price seems ok for the treats.

Pros: Two of my four cats really liked these and they are a good treat since they also benefit their teeth

Cons: No cons yet but if stomach upset happens I will update this review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

A tricky treat!

posted 6 years ago

A tricky way to get my cats to "brush" their teeth! They like them and they are good for them!

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

The taste and texture are right

posted 6 years ago

I'm not sure how this treat can help tartar control unless it was fed twice a day. But my cats like the taste and they are crunchy. They do have a grainy type texture which is probably for the tartar control.

Over all, my finicky cats like it, so I like it.

Pros: My cats like the taste, chrunch

Cons: Not sure how it could help on tartar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

these aere good but i dont think my cat lieks how they smell so she doesnt eat them right away

Pros: cats like but dont love

Cons: ^^^^^^

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean teeth without brushing!

posted 6 years ago

No fuss with brushing, just feed some treats and keeps their teeth clean. My cat loves these.

Pros: good tasting, good for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›