Product:
Oral Cleansing Solution -Nolvadent
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

C.E.T.0.12% Chlorhexidine Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petstages Fresh Breath Mint Stick for Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

Must have for clean teeth

posted 6 years ago

This works great. I simply squirt it around my pup's mouth and gently work it in with my finger. The liquid works its way into the cracks and crevices and places i can't reach with my brush. I use this weekly to add a little extra power to my pups' dental care. They like the taste, but I think it smells. A must have.

Pros: pups seem to like the taste

Cons: smells

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

In the house

posted 6 years ago

This is in the house. Easy to use - jsut squirt. The dog doesn't mind it and I think it gets into the places that brushing doesn't. Great to have and use.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product if you can't brush teeth

posted 5 years ago

Easy to apply. Just squirt into your pet's mouth. This product helps kill the bacteria in your pet's mouth. It can also be applied to a toothbrush and used to brush teeth. An overall good dental hygiene product.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: Sometimes causes animal to froth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps maintain oral health if you can't brush

posted 6 years ago

works great in those pets that won't allow you to brush their teeth. helps to prevent tartar buildup by eliminating some of the bacteria that cause tartar formation. smells great too.

Pros: relatively inexpensive

Cons: brushing better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps plaque formation down

posted 6 years ago

Keeps cats' mouths healthy & breath fresh. It's a good idea to get kittens used to mouth care very young!

Pros: helps keep kitties' mouths healthy

Cons: administration

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›