Product:
Liquid Oral Care for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

C.E.T.0.12% Chlorhexidine Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petstages Fresh Breath Mint Stick for Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy Care

posted 6 years ago

Just put a drop of this liquid in your cats water and it really helps with the hygeine in your cats mouth. My male cat has a problem with tartar build-up and this product has really cut down on his bad-breath and appts. at the vet.

Pros: none

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawney
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful because it's flovorless!

posted 7 years ago

Having pugs means having oral issues. Mabel had 6 teeth extracted and Toshi had 2 extractions. Needing to keep their mouths healthy is a chore because they DO NOT like to have their mouths touched.

Petkin takes care of this with their drinking water additive. Now my pugs don't have bad breath and their dental visit are less bothersome.

A lot less stress on me & the pugs. Wonderful!

Pros: odorless, tastless

Cons: never on sale

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanci S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ive Tried Liquid Oral Care For Cats

posted 6 years ago

This product is so easy to use; just put the recommended amount in the water daily, and that's it. You can tell the difference in your cat's/cats' breath within a day or two.

I just wish it was in a larger bottle.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Easy

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 cats that have bad gums and one with terrible breath. You just put this in their water and that's it. The breath is better and hopefully the gums are getting better. I'll continue to use this. It's just too good and easy not to use!

Pros: So simple to use

Cons: Let's hope none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is tasteless

posted 6 years ago

This is tasteless my cats are sensative so it is hard to put medicine or anything in their food or water but this works well to keep teeth clean

Pros: useful

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›