Product:
Felineies Tender Turkey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

C.E.T.0.12% Chlorhexidine Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petstages Fresh Breath Mint Stick for Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps her breath smeeling good

posted 7 years ago

I think their is nothing worse then the Vet telling e=me I have to clean my pets teeth and she needs to be asleep to do it. I once lost a pet when the vet had to do an x ray and since then I always panic.
That is why I am so positive about trying to keep her teeth as clean as possible for as long as possible

Pros: keeps our pets teeth healthy like we do ours

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these and is the only brand they will actually eat that has tarter control.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for teeth!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these treats! Seems to slow down the accumulation of dental tartar.

Pros: Seems to help with dental plaque. Cats love these treats!

Cons: Pricey.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jyackley01
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVED these

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these. One of them usually finds the bag and rips it open before I have a change to open it. It also gives them pleasant minty breath.

Pros: Cats Love them, make their breath smell nice

Cons: Nothing.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these! They will sit up and beg like a dog for them! I'm not sure if they are really effective as a dental product, but even a little benefit is good with me.

Pros: they love the taste

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›