Product:
Felineies Tender Turkey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

C.E.T.0.12% Chlorhexidine Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petstages Fresh Breath Mint Stick for Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps her breath smeeling good

posted 6 years ago

I think their is nothing worse then the Vet telling e=me I have to clean my pets teeth and she needs to be asleep to do it. I once lost a pet when the vet had to do an x ray and since then I always panic.
That is why I am so positive about trying to keep her teeth as clean as possible for as long as possible

Pros: keeps our pets teeth healthy like we do ours

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these and is the only brand they will actually eat that has tarter control.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for teeth!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these treats! Seems to slow down the accumulation of dental tartar.

Pros: Seems to help with dental plaque. Cats love these treats!

Cons: Pricey.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jyackley01
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVED these

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these. One of them usually finds the bag and rips it open before I have a change to open it. It also gives them pleasant minty breath.

Pros: Cats Love them, make their breath smell nice

Cons: Nothing.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these! They will sit up and beg like a dog for them! I'm not sure if they are really effective as a dental product, but even a little benefit is good with me.

Pros: they love the taste

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›