Product:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
C.E.T.0.12% Chlorhexidine Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petstages Fresh Breath Mint Stick for Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Treat Canisters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats won't eat them

posted 5 years ago

I wish my cats would eat the dental treats, but so far they don't seem to like them. If they would eat them I believe they would be an excellent, healthy treat. I will keep trying. I gave all 3's for ratings because I really can't tell until my cats start eating them.

Pros: good for your cats teeth

Cons: My cats don't seem to like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn D.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Cats Looove Them

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely adore these treats. Whenever we're unsure of where in the house they are, a simple rustling of the back brings them running. They're also great for their teeth and keep them from accumulating plaque

Pros: Healthy and Yummy

Cons: My cats find the bags and shred them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breezy P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat treats

posted 5 years ago

my cats only seem to like this product the day i buy it. after that, they go stale really easily and then my cats don't care for it. I've even tried putting them in a separate bag an container, but no luck.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: goes stale easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental greenies!

posted 5 years ago

I have been trying to coax a black cat that lives around our house, so i got some of these treats. She will come to my hand now and take the treat. We are making progress. She or he likes the fish flavor.

Pros: cleans teeth, Freshens breath, taste good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastey Dental Treats!

posted 5 years ago

Some of the cats like these treats and some will not touch it. The dog ate one, and came back for more. Good for the teeth and gum's, helps with the bad breath.

Pros: dental care, treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›