Product:
Dental Clens' Pads by Doctors Foster& Smith
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

C.E.T.0.12% Chlorhexidine Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petstages Fresh Breath Mint Stick for Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use dental cleaner

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use pads for cleaning your cat's teeth; easier than trying to brush them. Also leaves your cat with breath that doesn't smell like last week's fishy dinner!

Pros: easy to use, fresh breath

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Much Easier Than Brushing

posted 6 years ago

Using these pads are much easier than brushing...I don't necessarily know that they are better than brushing but my cats do not like either so I need a product that will do the job quickly and efficiently. At least it helps.

Pros: faster

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pads

posted 6 years ago

these are really good to clean the teeth!

Pros: good for teeth!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 4

Hmmmm

posted 5 years ago

we have these for our dogs even though we rarely use it.
we feed them a raw food diet which keeps their teeth naturally clean but we always buy stuff for our dogs whether we need it or not so i can't really judge if it works on the rare occassions we use it.

i totally recommend it for kibble fed dogs though as it has chlorhexidine which kills bacteria,and its convenient and easy-to-use. Each jar contains a 90-day supply, but this has lasted us for years

Pros: not sure

Cons: mail order

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Junebugglet
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

this is a must for dental hygiene. the mouth is very imp to keep as clean as possible whatever bacteria (bad ones) can make it way to the GI or other systems and thats not good for the animal.
this is easy to use, so if you dont want to go the brush/toothpaste route or feed raw...use these for your pets dental health

Pros: must use for good dental hygiene

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›