Product:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin MAXI Canine Health Nutrition Boxer 26
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MomPeeples
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat food

posted 5 years ago

The older cats will often put on weight and this food keeps it off. Coats look good on it and the cats really seem to like it. It is a bit more costly than most cat foods but if you can afford it, it is a good choice.

Pros: Good taste and keeps the weight off

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for their stomachs

posted 5 years ago

My one cat always threw up I mean all the time. I tried this one day because our store had free samples and I imediately saw a big difference. My cat stopped trrowing up immediately. so now this is all my cats get

Pros: my cat stopped throwing up on this

Cons: ;ittle pricy for multi. cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good kibble

posted 5 years ago

I have used this kibble for Sweety and she liked it but it didn't take too long before she started snubbing her nose up at it.

Pros: What's with the durability when it comes to cat food?

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

great quality food. I can't say it is my cat's favorite food to eat, but it is excellent quality and nutrition.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

If you have an older cat, they will appreciate the softer and more nutritious meal from their past options.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›