Product:
Nutro MAX CAT Indoor Adult Cat Food - Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic flavor

posted 5 years ago

Bella is very finicky and she absolutely loves this. Toby on the other hand doesn't seem to like it. It is hard to find in my area as I live about 30 miles from the nearest city

Pros: great for a finicky eater

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food.

posted 5 years ago

We have bought several different formulas of Nutro Max Cat for our cats. They like this flavor a lot, too. The price is always pretty low comparatively and the quality is good.

Pros: Reputable brand

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Regina
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

All four of my cats love all the flavors. This is the only food I have found that they don't have problems digesting. And they have several formula's for all my kitties needs.

Pros: Excellent digestability

Cons: price is a bit high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great even for the finicky cat

posted 5 years ago

I had a really picky cat that grazed on his food all the time. The only dry food he'd eat was this. Definitely worth it.

Pros: Palatable even for the pickiest

Cons: Cost (at some locations)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karla w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty food

posted 5 years ago

this is a very good cat food helps shedding and it is all natuarl and that is good for your cat.

Pros: very heathly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›