Product:
Nutro MAX CAT Indoor Adult Cat Food - Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic flavor

posted 5 years ago

Bella is very finicky and she absolutely loves this. Toby on the other hand doesn't seem to like it. It is hard to find in my area as I live about 30 miles from the nearest city

Pros: great for a finicky eater

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food.

posted 5 years ago

We have bought several different formulas of Nutro Max Cat for our cats. They like this flavor a lot, too. The price is always pretty low comparatively and the quality is good.

Pros: Reputable brand

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Regina
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

All four of my cats love all the flavors. This is the only food I have found that they don't have problems digesting. And they have several formula's for all my kitties needs.

Pros: Excellent digestability

Cons: price is a bit high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great even for the finicky cat

posted 5 years ago

I had a really picky cat that grazed on his food all the time. The only dry food he'd eat was this. Definitely worth it.

Pros: Palatable even for the pickiest

Cons: Cost (at some locations)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karla w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty food

posted 5 years ago

this is a very good cat food helps shedding and it is all natuarl and that is good for your cat.

Pros: very heathly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›