Product:
Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Digestive Care Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves Iams

posted 5 years ago

My cats have always loved Iams dry food. All brands.

This Chicken and salmon is a favorite as well as Iams original Chicken as well as the Lamb.

It is one dry cat food where one can feel the good oils right on the morsels.

My cat is still eating it...20 years later!

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Food

posted 1 month ago

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

Pros: My cats eat less

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams for us

posted 5 years ago

We use Iams regularly here. The dry food eaters all enjoy it, and stomach upsets are kept to the minimum. Unless they eat too fast because they like it so much

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz1961
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this food.

posted 5 years ago

My cats love the fishy taste. I tried different brands, but they seem to love this one. A bit pricey, but I only eat what I like too.

Pros: Cats love the taste

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thye love the flavor

posted 5 years ago

Our cats were thrilled with the added salmon to the food. They love fishy flavors. They couldn't get enough of it.

Pros: great flavor and smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›