Product:
Hill's Science Diet Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

When my cat was not well there was vomiting with wet food. I usually feed Iams dry food but the vet suggested this Hills Science Diet for Sensitive Stomachs. I got it but was skeptical as my cat does not like the canned, wet food Science Diet. But she did like this dry food and it helped with her queasy stomach...and she got good nutrition too!

Pros: Stopped vomit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for us...

posted 5 years ago

I typically feed specialty foods, but recently Sienna came down with a bacterial infection and had to go through several rounds of antibiotics. I switched her to this food because of diarrhea and it worked like a charm. Everything worked itself out and she recovered well. I'll probably just keep her on this food.

Pros: It settled her stomach.

Cons: It's less nutritious than I would like her to have.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KariJ
Flag
Rating: 5

No more puke!

posted 5 years ago

After spending several hundred dollars at the vet for our poor cat who couldn't stop puking, we purchased Science Diet Sensitive Stomach formula and have only had one puking incident in the last week (which, considering how often he was getting sick previously, is a miracle). Highly recommended!

Pros: No more cat puke!

Cons: A bit expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stewartan
Flag
Rating: 5

Yeah for hard poo

posted 5 years ago

my cat has a missing enzyme that doesn't allow him to make his stool hard. the vet recommended this cat food and it made a world of difference. Which is good in our book!

the bag lasts a long time and he loves the flavor.

Pros: help my cat with digestion

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeni A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 5 years ago

I bought this food for my cats and they love it! Some were throwing up from their old food and when they switched to this they stopped. They seem to like it a lot too. It's for sensitive stomachs and it definitely works.

Pros: Does exactly what it says

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›