Product:
Hill's Science Diet Sensitive Skin Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diann S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's skin is better

posted 5 years ago

I started giving this to my cat who seems to have seasonal allergies and then pulls out some of the hair on her back. Feeding her this food seemed to help her hair grow back and decrease the dryness in her skin.

Pros: It works!

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Our one cat has terrible coat and skin problems. We started feeding him this food and his coat has greatly improved. He's not as itchy anymore and the dandruff is going away.

Pros: Great for the coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats has had skin allergies seasonally since I rescued her. She enjoys the taste of this food.

Pros: Shiny coat

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ChestersFan
Flag
Rating: 4

Didn't notice a difference

posted 5 years ago

My cats liked this, but I didn't notice a benefit for the one that has dry flaky skin.

Pros: cats liked it

Cons: didn't notice a difference

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth0988
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful food for a cat with senseitive skin.

Pros: healthy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›